Welcome! Thanks for checking out my music!

Please follow on Spotify to stay tuned with new releases

NEW 6 track EP 'Days of Winter' out now... click the cover art below to stream on Spotify. 

Available below to stream or download free: 

'Sprint Through A Hurricane EP' (2020), 'Don't Break EP' (2009) and 'The Storm EP' (2011). 

Days Of Winter EP artwork 3k by 3k.jpg
Credits for Days of Winter
Music: All music written and performed by Dave Barrie except slide guitar on 'Runaway Train' written and performed by Declan Kenrick
Lyrics: All lyrics written by Dave Barrie except 'Come With Me' by Dave Barrie & Cassie Mills
Production: All engineering, production, mixing and mastering by Tom Johnson at Jampot Studios, Noosa.